Oriental Gold Gel

96,00 

Base price 224,01 320,00  / 100 ml

Clear
SKU: C 06 08 01 Category:
Description

Description

Renew the luminosity of your skin and restore the structure, firmness and elasticity of your skin.

The synergetic interplay of high and low molecular hyaluronic acids provides your skin with long-lasting moisture. This comprehensive care penetrates directly into the depth of the skin using the liposomes and strengthens its resistance. The optimal moisture balance is restored. Deeper wrinkles can be visibly reduced after long, consistent use.

Encapsulated gold powder

Has anti-inflammatory and soothing properties. The antibacterial effect calms the irritated skin and strengthens its resistance. In addition, the complexion appears younger because gold breaks the light on the surface.

Liposomes encapsulated hyaluronic acid

Are characterized by an extraordinary water binding capacity and penetrate through the carrier system into deeper skin layers. This visibly plumps up the skin.

Hyaluronic acid (high and low molecular weight)

As an active ingredient, it is one of the most effective moisturizers. It restores the optimal moisture balance and protects the cell structures.

Low molecular weight hyaluronic acid

Moisturizes the skin and stores the moisture over a longer period of time. The skin is plumped up and saturated.

Hyaluronan

Is an important part of the connective and support tissue. It prevents germs from entering the cell membrane. Hyaluronic acid is hydrolytically split by so-called hyaluronidases in the network system and the basic substance of the supporting tissue is easier to penetrate. The released hyaluronic acid is released into the skin with a time delay. A custody account function is created. The skin is particularly long-lasting moisturized and plumped up for longer. This system also has strong wrinkle reducing properties.

An additional innovative complex consists of Bamboo silica (extracted from the stem and leaves), pea extract and Glucosamine HCL. The synergetic interaction of these components increases the production of elastin, collagen and hyaluronic acid.

Application

Use morning and evening after cleansing your face under the care cream or mask. Deeper wrinkles can be visibly reduced after a long period of consistent use.

Additional information

Additional information

System

Ultimate System – Oriental Gold

Problem solver

Photosensitive skin

Angebot!

Oriental Gold Gel

ab: 95,00 

Grundpreis 285,00 316,67  / 100 ml

Auswahl zurücksetzen
Artikelnummer: C 06 08 01 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Erneuern Sie die Leuchtkraft Ihrer Haut und stellen Sie die Struktur, Festigkeit und Elastizität Ihrer Haut wieder her.

Durch das synergetische Zusammenspiel hoch- und niedermolekularer Hyaluronsäuren wird Ihre Haut besonders langanhaltend mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Diese umfassende Pflege dringt mittels der Liposomen direkt in die Tiefe der Haut ein und stärkt deren Widerstandskraft. Das optimale Feuchtigkeitsgleichgewicht wird wieder herstellt. Nach längerer konsequenter Anwendung können tiefere Falten sichtbar gemildert werden.

Goldpulver verkapselt

Besitzt entzündungshemmende und beruhigende Eigenschaften. Die anti-bakterielle Wirkung beruhigt die irritierte Haut und stärkt deren Widerstandskraft. Außerdem erscheint das Hautbild jünger, weil Gold das Licht an der Oberfläche bricht. 

Liposomen verkapselte Hyaluronsäure

Zeichnen sich durch eine außerordentliche Wasserbindungskapazität aus und dringen durch das Trägersystem in tiefere Hautschichten ein. Die Haut wird dadurch sichtbar aufgepolstert. 

Hyaluronsäure (hoch- und niedermolekular)

Ist als Wirkstoff einer der wirkungsvollsten Feuchtigkeitsspender.  Er stellt das optimale Feuchtigkeitsgleichgewicht wieder her und schützt die Zellstrukturen. 

Niedermolukulare Hyaluronsäure

Durchfeuchtet die Haut und speichert die Feuchtigkeit über einen längeren Zeitraum. Die Haut wird aufgepolstert und gesättigt. 

Hyaluronan

Ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil des Binde- und Stützgewebes. Es verhindert das Eindringen von Keimen in die Zellmembran. Durch sogenannte Hyaluronidasen beim Netzwerksystem wird Hyaluronsäure hydrolytisch gespalten und die Grundsubstanz des Stützgewebes ist leichter durchdringbar. Die abgespaltene Hyaluronsäure wird zeitverzögert in die Haut abgegeben. Es entsteht eine Depotfunktion. Die Haut wird besonders langanhaltend mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und länger aufgepolstert. Außerdem hat dieses System starke faltenreduzierende Eigenschaften. 

Ein zusätzlicher innovativer Komplex besteht aus Bamboo silica (aus dem Stamm und Blättern gewonnen), Erbsenextrakt und Glucosamine HCL. Durch das syner-getische Zusammenspiel dieser Bestandteile wird die Produktion von Elastin, Kollagen und Hyaluronsäure erhöht. 

Anwendung

Morgens und abends nach der Gesichtsreinigung unter der Pflegecreme oder Maske verwenden.Nach längerer konsequenter Anwendung können tiefere Falten sichtbar gemildert werden.